We'd love to hear from you…

Suzie Gildea, Principal

Territory Representative for Seattle, Eastside and Central Washington

T (206) 948.4529   F (206) 725.9791

suzie@suziegildeagroup.com

Territory Representatives…

Molly Boulange

Southwest Washington, San Juan Islands

T (253) 906-2319   F (360) 871-0762

molly@suziegildeagroup.com

 

David Dykes

West Portland, Oregon

T (509) 280-5586   F (888) 908-9407 (toll free)

david@suziegildeagroup.com

 

Mary Franklin

Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, Montana

T (509) 954-9019   F (877) 750-9019

mary@suziegildeagroup.com

Shelley Look

NW Washington

Tel: (425)681-6242

Fax: (425)274-1572

email: shelley@suziegildeagroup.com

Kristen Miletich

Montana, Idaho

T (208) 866-3836  F (866) 914-7704

kristen@suziegildeagroup.com

Sharon Parker

Southern Washington, East Portland

T (360) 910-4641   F (888) 270-6402 (toll Free)

sharon@suziegildeagroup.com

Mary Ranahan

Key Accounts

T (206) 331-2525  F (888) 270-6402

maryr@suziegildeagroup.com

Chris Hudson, Showroom manager

T (206) 948-0003   F (888) 270-6402 (toll free)

chris@suziegildeagroup.com

 

©2019 Suzie Gildea + Group | Seattle Mart #205 | Seattle, WA 98106 | Tel: 206.494.0274 | Fax: 888.270.6402 | suzie@suziegildeagroup.com